Unternehmen

Company

The individual implementation of a harmonious space
is optimally supported by our offer

T-räume

Office 2022 - the new normal

It will never be the same again as before the pandemic. We are convinced that cramped offices will be increasingly avoided by workers in the future. The desire for open, interactive meeting spaces and individual work islands will become a common and much needed place. It is advisable to invest in teamwork.

In order for the whole team to feel comfortable, it needs a lot of space, activating colours and atmospheric materials to create ideas and let them work.

T-räume

Interior design

Get the best out of your interior with an individual design, matching furnishings and harmonious colours. Because the first impression counts, as it is the reflection of your performance. Thanks to a friendly first impression, more trust and thus more customers can be won and retained.

T-räume

Colour & material concept

Does the office match the company? Colours also influence efficiency in a company. With supportive colours, your employees can perform noticeably better by feeling more comfortable, being able to concentrate better or being less distracted. In order to achieve a harmonious interior that corresponds to the company’s identity, the company and its employees are analysed using the knowledge of physiognomics.

T-räume

Spatial planning

The individual realisation of a harmonious space is optimally supported by this offer. Holistic project processing, which is geared to specific needs, is created. Tell us about your project and we will support you in the creation of your ideas.

T-räume

Home office, pleasant & efficient

To make the home office pleasant and efficient, T-Räume offers companies to purchase individual home office consultations for their employees. This ultimately helps everyone, because if the employee can work more concentrated within their home, employers get more work done within their working hours. Knowing what helps different character types work can create efficiency-enhancing environments.

T-räume

Business relocation & organisation

A move means change. Changes offer great opportunities, but are also associated with stress. Putting the planning in our hands can curb the negative feelings and ease the stress of moving. T-Räume recommends implementing a new interior working concept simultaneously with the move. It offers the organisation of the move and the creation of a concept as a service package, which is tailored to the current needs of all employees.

T-räume

Visual Merchandising

Design the appearance in a modern and customer-friendly way with deliberate placement of the sales merchandise. Visual merchandising makes the difference! A uniform shop area with planned customer guidance helps the customer to find their way around more quickly and assures that the customer is guided everywhere.

T-räume

Visual Merchandising curses

Enjoy long-term success with a trained team. Invest in yourself and your team to offer your customers even more feel-good opportunities. Our courses consist of learning the most important basics of a harmonious and consistent product presentation. You can then put what you have learned into practice and apply useful tips in the real world.

For individual and personal advice

What interests you? Choose one or more topics...

    Please enter the number: captcha You can find our privacy policy here.
    Follow us

    T-Räume GmbH is feeling excited in Rapperswil SG.

    1 day 22 hours ago

    🎁 Profitiere auch Du von 🤑 30% Rabatt auf Onlineberatungen😍, gebucht im September 🥂 👉 Jetzt kontaktieren! #happybirthdaytome #T_Räume #raumgestaltung #interiordesign #designdinterieur #raumplanung #spacialplanning #creationdespace

    T-Räume GmbH is feeling excited at Capetown.

    1 week 4 days ago

    T-Räume celebrates its birthday 🎈🎂🎉 Celebrate with us! 🥂 Share the post and receive as a gift🎁 30% off your online consultation 🎊 Give your

    T-Räume GmbH

    2 weeks 4 days ago

    Starte mit uns in ein neues Lebensjahr! 🎉 T-Räume erstellt beschwingte Einrichtungen, ganz nach Deinem Nutzen!🙃 Wir feiern Geburtstag 🎈🎂🎉 Feire mit ! 🥂 Teile

    T-Räume GmbH is celebrating a birthday at Online.

    3 weeks 3 days ago

    T-Räume feiert Geburtstag 🎈🎂🎉 Feire mit ! 🎊 Teile den Post und erhalte als Geschenk 🎁 30% auf Deine Onlineberatung 🎇

    T-Räume GmbH is feeling curious at Genève, Suisse.

    3 weeks 3 days ago

    Veux-tu comprendre comment faire pour placer la merchandise d'une façon qu'elle se vende mieux ?👩‍🎓 👨‍🎓👉Place des Objet de vente supplémentaires et/ou complémentaires avec l'objet

    T-Räume GmbH

    1 month 1 day ago

    Present your findings proudly. 🏆 Set the scene with skillful visual merchandising.🎗 Are you proud of your exhibition? #T_Räume #raumgestaltung #interiordesign #designdinterieur #raumplanung #spacialplanning #creationdespace

Unternehmen

Entreprise

Trouve la bonne offre pour une réalisation harmonieuse et individuelle de ta pièce.

T-räume

Bureau 2022 - la nouvelle normalité

Les choses ne seront plus jamais les mêmes qu’avant la pandémie. Nous sommes convaincus qu’à l’avenir, les bureaux exigus seront de plus en plus évités par les employés. Le désir de disposer d’espaces de réunion ouverts et interactifs et d’îlots de travail individuels deviendra monnaie courante. Pour le bien de l’équipe, cela vaut la peine d’investir dans les compétences de l’équipe.

Pour que ton équipe se sente à l’aise, elle a besoin de beaucoup d’espace, de couleurs activantes et de matériaux d’ambiance pour créer des idées et les laisser se concrétiser.

T-räume

Design d'intérieur

Tire le meilleur parti de ta pièce, avec un design individuel, le bon mobilier et des couleurs harmonieuses. Car la première impression compte, puisqu’elle est le reflet de tes performances. Grâce à une première impression sympathique, il est possible de gagner et de conserver plus de confiance et donc plus de clients.

T-räume

Concept de couleurs et de matériaux

Le bureau correspond-il à l’entreprise ? Les couleurs influencent également l’efficacité dans l’entreprise. Avec des couleurs favorables, tous les employés peuvent être nettement plus performants en se sentant plus à l’aise, en se concentrant mieux ou en étant moins distraits. Afin d’obtenir un intérieur harmonieux correspondant à l’identité de l’entreprise, l’entreprise et les employés sont analysés à l’aide des connaissances issues de la physiognomique.

T-räume

Aménagement de l'espace

La mise en œuvre individuelle d’un espace harmonieux est soutenue de manière optimale par cette offre. Le traitement holistique du projet, qui est aligné sur les besoins spécifiques, est créé. Parle-nous de ton projet et nous t’aiderons à concrétiser tes idées.

T-räume

Bureau à domicile, agréable et efficace

Afin de rendre le bureau à domicile agréable et efficace, T-Räume propose aux entreprises d’acheter des consultations individuelles de bureau à domicile pour leurs employés. En fin de compte, tout le monde y gagne, car si l’employé peut aussi travailler de manière plus concentrée dans ses quatre murs, les employeurs obtiennent un meilleur rendement pour leur argent. En sachant ce qui aide les différents types de caractères à travailler, on peut créer des environnements propices à l’efficacité.

T-räume

Organisation de la relocalisation d'entreprises adaptée

Un déménagement signifie un changement. Les changements offrent de grandes opportunités, mais sont également associés au stress. Confier la planification à d’autres personnes permet d’atténuer les sentiments négatifs et te donne une liberté mentale. T-Räume recommande de mettre en œuvre immédiatement un nouveau concept de travail lors du changement. Elle propose l’organisation de la relocalisation et la création d’un concept en tant qu’ensemble de services, qui sont adaptés aux besoins actuels de tous les employés.

T-räume

Visual Merchandising

Concevoir l’apparence de manière moderne et conviviale pour le client, en plaçant délibérément les articles de vente. Le merchandising visuel fait la différence ! Une zone de magasin uniforme avec un guidage planifié du client permet à ce dernier de s’orienter plus rapidement et t’assure qu’il est guidé partout.

T-räume

Cours de visual Merchandising

Profite d’un succès à long terme avec une équipe formée. Investis dans ton personnel et ton équipe pour offrir à tes clients encore plus d’occasions de se sentir bien.

Nous te proposons d’apprendre les bases les plus importantes d’une présentation harmonieuse et cohérente des produits. Tu pourras ensuite mettre en pratique immédiatement ce que tu as appris et appliquer des conseils utiles dans le monde réel.

Pour des conseils individuels et personnalisés

Qu'est-ce qui t'intéresse ? Choisis un ou plusieurs sujets...

    entre le numéro: captcha Tu trouves notre politique de confidentialité ici.
    Suivez-nous

    T-Räume GmbH is feeling excited in Rapperswil SG.

    1 jour 22 heures ago

    🎁 Profitiere auch Du von 🤑 30% Rabatt auf Onlineberatungen😍, gebucht im September 🥂 👉 Jetzt kontaktieren! #happybirthdaytome #T_Räume #raumgestaltung #interiordesign #designdinterieur #raumplanung #spacialplanning #creationdespace

    T-Räume GmbH is feeling excited at Capetown.

    1 semaine 4 days ago

    T-Räume celebrates its birthday 🎈🎂🎉 Celebrate with us! 🥂 Share the post and receive as a gift🎁 30% off your online consultation 🎊 Give your

    T-Räume GmbH

    2 weeks 4 days ago

    Starte mit uns in ein neues Lebensjahr! 🎉 T-Räume erstellt beschwingte Einrichtungen, ganz nach Deinem Nutzen!🙃 Wir feiern Geburtstag 🎈🎂🎉 Feire mit ! 🥂 Teile

    T-Räume GmbH is celebrating a birthday at Online.

    3 weeks 3 days ago

    T-Räume feiert Geburtstag 🎈🎂🎉 Feire mit ! 🎊 Teile den Post und erhalte als Geschenk 🎁 30% auf Deine Onlineberatung 🎇

    T-Räume GmbH is feeling curious at Genève, Suisse.

    3 weeks 3 days ago

    Veux-tu comprendre comment faire pour placer la merchandise d'une façon qu'elle se vende mieux ?👩‍🎓 👨‍🎓👉Place des Objet de vente supplémentaires et/ou complémentaires avec l'objet

    T-Räume GmbH

    1 mois 1 jour ago

    Present your findings proudly. 🏆 Set the scene with skillful visual merchandising.🎗 Are you proud of your exhibition? #T_Räume #raumgestaltung #interiordesign #designdinterieur #raumplanung #spacialplanning #creationdespace